Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Board of Directors

Paul Burch President
Codie Vasquez Vice President
Jona Gilchrist Treasurer
Dexter Broussard Recording Secretary
Don Sibert Attendance Secretary
Chassadi Decker Exec-at-Large
Diana Hill Exec-at-Large
Tanya Guillotte Exec-at-Large
Alaniz Vasquez
Barry Foster
Cecil Broom 
Clark Reed
Evita Kemmer
Janet Bland
Katherine Frey
Krystal Smith
Michael Hudnall
Natasha Franks
Raul Burch
Rico Vasquez

Board Member Portal